Fredag 20/5-11



I see you comb your hair, and gimme that grin.
It's makin' me spin now, spinnin' within.
Before i melt like snow, I say "Hello, how do you do?"

I love the way you undress now, baby begin.
Do you caress, honey my heart's in a mess.
I love you blue-eyed voice, like Tiny Tim shines through.
How do you do? (How do you do?)

Well, here we are crackin' jokes in the corner of our mouths,
and I feel like I'm laughing in a dream.
If i was young I could wait outside your school
'cause your face is like the cover of a magazine.



LIENE

Fin text:)

emma m.h. wall

hellu.. :) efter bloggtorka drar jag nu igång "helgens blogg" igen.. delta gärna! KRAM

P r i s c i l l a

sv: Njaa jag vet inte :P Har inte planerat ngt än :) Sj?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: